Podpage Reviews: Why Podcasters Podpage

Our customers love that they can build a beautiful, listener-friendly podcast website in 5 minutes, customize the design to create a professional look you’ll be proud of in a few clicks, and there’s no coding or technical knowledge necessary.

Preview your website for free →
No signup or credit card required
Dave Jackson

"Podpage looked at what podcasters needed in a website, and then gave it to us. It's simple. It's powerful, and makes great looking websites. Quit trying to make a square peg fit into a roud hole. This is made for podcasters. You'll save your money. You'll save your time, and you'll save your sanity (no updating WordPress every 30 minutes!). Now I can spend more time making content, and not fussing with my website."

Dave Jackson

Dave runs the School of Podcasting and hosts a bunch of Podcasts. He hosts Logical Loss and Akron Podcast on Podpage. In 2018 he was inducted into the Academy of Podcasters Hall of Fame.
Josh Kaplan

"Podpage is exactly what a podcaster needs. It makes adding new episodes, creating SEO value, and hosting your own content SO easy. When we are all figuring out how to engage beyond the RSS feed, this should be your first step. There are already so many features and customizations and I can't wait to see (and be a part) of the platform's growth."

Josh Kaplan

Josh does Strategy & Operations at Morning Brew and uses Podpage to host the website for Morning Brew Daily.
Kevin Rose

"Podpage built what I believe to be the best podcast website builder out there. I'm going to use it for my shows, solves a ton of pain points."

Kevin Rose

Time Magazine calls Kevin one of the "Top 25 Most Influential People on the Web," and Bloomberg lists him as a "Top 25 Angel Investor." He is an investor, serial entrepreneur, and long time podcaster. He hosts The Kevin Rose Show and True Venture's Foundation on Podpage.

Podpage Reviews

Don't just rely on our words alone. Hear directly from our customers!

ELITE since Sep 2021

I love Podpage, and I'm glad to have it!

Since day one of finding Podpage, it has been so helpful and a time saver! It keeps getting better and BETTER!! I'm still learning the ways of editing and all the perks Pro comes with, but all in all... It's truly worth it!

PRO since Apr 2023

Makes Podcast Websites Easy to Maintain

I don’t have a ton of time to pour into all the extra stuff needed to grow a podcast since it's a side project for me. But Podpage makes maintaining a well-organized and designed website for my podcast very doable! I’m thankful for that and the work they do to improve the services offered.

PRO since Jan 2021

Podpage is the Best Team Member I’ve Ever Had

I wouldn't be able to market my podcast at all if it wasn't for Podpage. They provide everything I need to organize, enhance, and market my podcast. They are constantly keeping up with trends and upgrading their services, all while keeping their costs low. I'd be lost without them.

PRO since Nov 2021

Podpage Simplifies Podcast Promotion

We find Podpage a simple platform that is continually evolving. Our podcast has been here when much of the features were in Beta, and will be upgrading to the upcoming Elite Plan to take advantage of the newest features being added.

ELITE since Mar 2021

There is no better way to host a podcast website than with Podpage (I know, I've tried them all)

I looked at every option for setting up a podcast website, including some of the automated plugins for Wordpress and nothing came close to the simplicity and customization of Podpage. Even better, I'm using it to host my blog, membership and a lot more! Thanks Podpage!

PRO since May 2021

So easy and so good! Basically effortless!

I am always looking for things that require the least amount of time to learn, deal with, or fuss over — and Podpage is a dream in that regard! It was so easy to set up and effortless to maintain. Although I am sure there are further benefits if you want to invest more time in it, if you are maxed out on technology like I am, Podpage does everything for you!

ELITE since Jan 2021

No one else is doing what Podpage is for the podcast space

Podpage makes it incredibly easy to rely on them as a one-stop shop for our podcast website. We love the ability to set up guest intake forms/guest profiles and customize our website with them without having to code anything. You need this in your life, especially if you're just getting started in the podcasting space!

PRO since Dec 2020

I'm already a raving fan of Podpage

I found out about Podpage through one of my podcast guests, who owns one of the biggest digital marketing agencies in the world. Let that sink in - he has a global team of designers and developers and he uses Podpage for his digital marketing podcast website.

Thank God he told me about it. I've absolutely loved it so far, because, here's the thing:

Sure - anyone can start a podcast because the start-up costs are low. But once you start, the expenses (and time) add up QUICKLY.

Podcasters on a budget have to do everything themselves (time consuming) or hire people (expensive). There's a lot that goes into producing a weekly podcast, IE: researching, scripting, recording, booking guests, reviewing, editing, creating content, promoting, writing podcast show notes and blog posts, etc...

Podpage takes care of a lot of the headache and time drain of updating your podcast's website every week by completely automating it and aggregating all the links plus Patreon and PayPal donation buttons (prominently) in one place.

Podpage is also SEO-optimized, which helps with search results. It's fully customizable, it's affordable, and it's easy to use for non-techy, creative people like myself.

PRO since Oct 2021

One Stop Option for Podcasters

Podpage provides an excellent online option for showcasing your podcast, blog, and sponsors. I keep finding new options to promote and generate value from my interviews.

PRO since Oct 2021

A Game-Changer for Podcasters: My 5-Star Review of Podpage

Podpage is an absolute game-changer for podcasters. As a user, I am thrilled to give it a full 5 out of 5 stars. This software has revolutionized the way I manage my podcast's online presence (for all of my shows and my clients' shows), making it easier than ever to create a professional, engaging, and user-friendly website.

One of the standout features of Podpage is its ability to automatically create a website from your podcast's RSS feed. This feature alone saves an incredible amount of time and effort, as it imports all your artwork and reviews, and updates with each new episode. The templates are great and the customizable features make it so easy.

Podpage's automation features are a lifesaver for podcasters. It takes care of the headache and time drain of updating your podcast's website for every episode, aggregating all the links in one place. This level of automation allows me to focus more on creating content and less on the technical aspects of maintaining a website.

My two main, absolute go-to reasons for telling everyone about Podpage (pro version specifically) are the guest intake form feature (and automation to link to scheduling) and being able to embed the video version of each episode. The guest intake feature alone saves me a massive amount of time.

The support provided by Podpage is also top-notch. The team, especially Brenden, is incredibly responsive and helpful. Whether it's setting up a custom domain, discussing future features, or answering questions, the support team is always ready to assist.

Podpage is a must-have tool for any podcaster. It simplifies the process of creating and maintaining a podcast website, freeing up time to focus on what matters most - creating great content for listeners. I highly recommend Podpage to all podcasters, whether you're just starting out or looking to streamline your existing process.

PRO since Jul 2022

Podpage has lived up to its promise!

Podpage has made our foray into the podcast world super simple. It’s an intuitive process to create a site and pull in podcasts from various platforms (Apple, Spotify, Audible, etc.), and it’s also helpful when it comes to growing your audience. Can’t recommend enough!

PRO since Jul 2022

Podpage is user-friendly for those of us who aren't tech savvy!

Learning the ins and outs of starting a podcast is time-consuming. It was so helpful to find Podpage to help design our site. They took the guesswork out of it and made that part easy for us so that we could focus on the podcasting part. The customer service with them has been top-notch, and they have always been quick to help with any questions.

PRO since Nov 2021

Podpage is the best! I don’t know what I did before I discovered them.

There is absolutely no better option for podcasters who want a website than Podpage. They make it so easy to create a professional-looking website, and the tools and resources available to you are second to none. I would recommend Podpage to anyone!

PRO since Sep 2022

Podpage Rocks and I'd recommend it to anyone

Podpage is incredibly easy to use, and the support staff is great at helping with any questions you have!
Before this, we had just a Linktree. With Podpage, you get so many sweet features for a great price!

I've recommended Podage to so many friends because it never disappoints! 🔥

NETWORK since Apr 2021

Making life simpler - beautifully!

Before Podpage came along to save me, we were really struggling to create a network website that looked professional without taking forever to build and maintain. I had struggled and dabbled with WordPress (and I'm sure for some folks it's perfect... but not for us). We had a rudimentary site on Weebly, but, if I'm being honest, it looked amateurish and still required a fair amount of maintenance time. Additionally, if we wanted new features, we had to implement most of them ourselves. Then I stumbled across Podpage. Hallelujah! It was easy and quick to set up, looks professional, new features roll through regularly, and the helpdesk is super helpful and responsive. With multiple podcasts to manage as a one-man team, I can truthfully say Podpage has been a sanity saver.

PRO since Oct 2021

I can't believe how easy it is!

Podpage has been such a game-changer. I can't believe my podcast's website was built in just a few minutes by entering my RSS feed. I also love how it updates with every episode automatically and pushes it out to social media.

PRO since Feb 2022

Easiest way to get episodes on in one spot

Podpage is a great resource! Even though I have my own website, I redirect to Podpage so everything is always up to date. I love the search function and integrations like newsletter sign-ups. Highly recommend!

PRO since Jan 2023

The Perfect Podcaster's Website Tool!

I'm not a coder or a web developer. I don't have time to become an expert in custom HTML and WordPress templates. PodPage made it a breeze to get Church is Lame's website up and running with an easy-to-use fill-in-the-blank paradigm that's easy to navigate through. Just link my podcast feed and PodPage together, and almost everything you see on the site happens automatically in the background. Happy customer!

PRO since May 2022

Great platform plenty of features and benefits for the podcaster.

Overall, Podpage stands out as a valuable tool for podcasters, offering a user-friendly experience, automation features, customization options, and insightful analytics. It's no surprise that Love Your Music has chosen to utilize this platform, as it aligns with its goal of delivering high-quality content to its audience while maintaining an efficient and professional online presence.

ELITE since Jun 2023

Gave my podcast its own bespoke home

My podcast deserves its website. Yes, I've linked this page to my main website, but I love how easy it was to create a website that helps my audience interact and build a connection with it, both through my own website and on its own.

The features have made it easier for me to upload guest info, send out emails to guests, connect with my podcast host, and build an audience - plus I love the storefront feature too!

ELITE since Jun 2023

One of my favorite podcast tools

We spent 6 months trying to build a podcast website…. Podpage did more in 5 minutes than what we could do in 6 months of trying to build our own podcast site.

ELITE since Jan 2022

Podpage: Simple and Effective + More than reasonably priced

I'm not a 'computer person,' when searching for a site to host our Taiwan History podcast, Formosa Files, I was very glad to discover Podpage because using it is straightforward. What's more, when I email them for support, they almost always get back to me promptly. I've encountered a few issues and, especially after upgrading, discovered a plethora of easy-to-use features that align perfectly with the needs of our show. While other sites have approached us seeking to poach, we're sticking with Podpage for all the reasons listed above.

PRO since Jun 2022

Podpage makes life super easy to build a podcast web page

Podpage has been a game changer for my podcast as an inexpensive but phenomenally customizable solution as a Web page. There are solutions throughout the site for many facets of running a podcast and equally, the more you delve, the more you find, which allows you to constantly update and add more interesting things. The user interface is also super easy to use so you don't need to have any web development skills to pick this up and run with it. A total game-changer for the show.

PRO since Apr 2021

Podpage is user friendly and practical, giving way to a detailed website with a pop!

Podpage is the first and only website I have ever had. I desire no other! Podpage is easy to use, and if I need further assistance they are right there ready to joyfully help. Podpage serves as the ideal tool for my podcast!

PRO since Nov 2021

Easiest & Best Website I've Put Up To Date

What a great experience Podpage has been! From the quick setup and content import to the customizable features and easy management and maintenance, this has been a pleasure. Plus, new features are added all the time, and there's a good community group and thread for support and sharing ideas. It helps me spend more time focused on creating a great show and less time worrying about deployment, publishing, and marketing.

See for yourself why podcasters are switching to Podpage today

Preview My Podcast Site in 5 Minutes →
No signup or credit card required