March 2, 2022

Episode 63: The Seed of Wisdom

Episode 63: The Seed of Wisdom

The Seed of Wisdom: A religious pilgrim finds something that can grant virtually any wish he might have. But he is uncertain about what to do and is torn by doubt until many years later when he finally finds an answer.

Our first author collaboration! We hope you enjoy this story, co-written by Dr. Jeffrey A. Robinson and Don Muchow! 

Interested in how this story came about? Want to learn more about their influences and inspirations??

Consider joining us in our FIRST Virtual Zoom Event on March 12, 2022 at MEET THE AUTHORS, LIVE! 

Calling all listeners, fans, patrons and Untold Tales podcast lovers… Join us on March 12, 2022 at 9pm London, UK / 4pm Eastern, U.S.A./ 2pm Arizona, U.S.A. / 1pm Pacific U.S.A. to ASK YOUR QUESTIONS!

MEET Dr. Jeffrey A. Robinson, Don Muchow, Marc Neuffer and Howard Loring!

Link to YOUR TICKETS right here: https://bit.ly/3sl6AUX

If you'd like to purchase books in the Untold Tales series, which have many more stories for your reading enjoyment, you can find them here... https://www.amazon.com/Untold-Tales-1-Jeffrey-Robinson/dp/1081757892/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/untold-tales/support

Don Muchow Profile Photo

Don Muchow

Guest Author

Don Muchow is a guest writer on the Untold Tales podcast. Don lives and works in the suburbs of Dallas, TX, where he is currently training to finish his "bucket list" run across the United States. A lifelong advocate of immersive, dystopian SF, he believes that buried in the shadows of every dark future lies the inextinguishable spirit of hope and the yearning for a better tomorrow. When he's not imagining dystopian futures, you can catch Don running across the US or planning his next epic exploit.

He has appeared in 10 episodes and is scheduled for 9 more in the near future.

Dr. Jeffrey A. Robinson Profile Photo

Dr. Jeffrey A. Robinson

Author

Jeffrey A Robinson is the co-creator, editor, and principal writer of the Untold Tales podcast, a collection of short stories of the highest caliber based on the first in a set of three published science fiction anthologies. Jeff is a retired technologist, who grew up loving to read science fiction. After serving as a Naval Flight Officer, who flew F-4 Phantom jets, and an Air Traffic Controller, in the Marine Corps, he became a device physicist in a semiconductor-manufacturing facility and an expert in Manufacturing Execution Systems, computer automation, integration & cybersecurity. He has a B.A. in Physics, a B.S. in Electrical Engineering, an MBA, and a Ph.D. in Information Systems. He also has postgraduate certificates in Computer Forensics, and a PMP, and is a certified Six Sigma Master Black Belt, as well.