March 1, 2022

Episode 62: Coautl

Episode 62: Coautl

Coautl: A zoologist finds himself marooned on a mysterious island a hundred miles off the Georgia coast where evolution has kicked into overdrive. But after he returns to his stranded boat, he can no longer find the island--and will anyone really believe his story?

 

Another story by our cross-country running, T1 phenomenon, Don Muchow! A lifelong advocate of immersive, dystopian SF, he believes that buried in the shadows of every dark future lies the inextinguishable spirit of hope and the yearning for a better tomorrow. When he's not imagining dystopian futures, you can catch Don running across the US or planning his next epic exploit. For more information, visit t1determined.org.

Love the stories? Join us in March 2022 for MEET THE AUTHORS, LIVE!

Calling all listeners, fans, patrons and Untold Tales podcast lovers… Join us on March 12, 2022 at 9pm London, UK / 4pm Eastern, U.S.A./ 2pm Arizona, U.S.A. / 1pm Pacific U.S.A. to ASK YOUR QUESTIONS!

MEET Dr. Jeffrey A. Robinson, Don Muchow, Marc Neuffer and Howard Loring!

Link to YOUR TICKETS right here: https://bit.ly/3sl6AUX

We love our listeners, fans and patrons! If you loved what you heard, please like and subscribe to our audio anthology on Podchaser at https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/untold-tales-1368809 and consider visiting our Patreon site at www.patreon.com/melissadeltorovoiceover !

If you'd like to purchase books in the Untold Tales series, which have many more stories for your reading enjoyment, you can find them here... https://www.amazon.com/Untold-Tales-1-Jeffrey-Robinson/dp/1081757892/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/untold-tales/support

Don Muchow Profile Photo

Don Muchow

Guest Author

Don Muchow is a guest writer on the Untold Tales podcast. Don lives and works in the suburbs of Dallas, TX, where he is currently training to finish his "bucket list" run across the United States. A lifelong advocate of immersive, dystopian SF, he believes that buried in the shadows of every dark future lies the inextinguishable spirit of hope and the yearning for a better tomorrow. When he's not imagining dystopian futures, you can catch Don running across the US or planning his next epic exploit.

He has appeared in 10 episodes and is scheduled for 9 more in the near future.