in this episode we cover EVERYTHING! so just shut the fck up and "listen to this sh!t"--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/peter-priore/support
in this episode we cover a bunch of sh!t as usual, especially the offensive sh!t. 3 is a crowd in this one when we go over the open intro ,emails, the sh!t plus more!! tune in!! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/p...
In this episode, we cover our usual "open mic opening " talking about whatever, human trafficking, the sh!t, and more !! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/peter-priore/support
In this episode, there is more sh!t to be talked with the whole crew in the studio. listen to this sh!t, emails, news & more! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/peter-priore/support
in this episode, we bring in new blood and just talk, talk & talk. even leaving out the mail and news for this week because there was so much sh!t to all about. --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/peter-priore/sup...
In this episode we talk sh!t in the intro, officially announce our show going into the early stages of production, aliens , the sh!t & more!! tune in on all platforms!! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/peter-prio...
In this episode, we talk time travel, cancel culture , hate mail for me & the usual sh!t!! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/peter-priore/support
In this Episode , we cover why Chelsea Handler shouldn't be naked & who SHOULD be naked, a bunch of emails, sh!t talk & finish with "the sh!t" and the outro. --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/peter-priore/support
In this episode, we are a man down as usual but it doesn't hold us back as we tackle the weeks latest topics,news rants,the pu$$yfooted society that seams to be annoying everyone(not just us), emails ,the sh!t plus more!!-...
on this episode we prove that brothers are better than brother in laws! Lol🤣🤣
in this episode we have mic checks, bloopers our usual sh!t talk and opportunities ahead! oh and of course good old offensive not for the sensitive rants!!
on this episode the brother in laws are out...and the brothers are in!!
on this episode we continue to rant, argue and just make fun of everything and anyone that comes up. go over and analyze a bunch of emails and of course the (sh!t) to cover !! we also throw in a during the break(DTB) segment ...
on this episode we talk alot, even with a man down!..again!! BLM?? Lebron & Athletes Morale , gym talk, rodents, holiday talk and more !!
Part 1 myself and Chris ranting and sh!t. Part 2 we will all be in studio.... Hopefully!!
In this episode we make some adjustments in the studio. nick audio seems a little low at some points but who cares really?? listen to this sh!t as we cover a bunch of topics pretty much all the news you can imagine and some r...
In this episode, we talk puffy & nick cannon's racism, emails, the sh!t (news) and do all lives really matter??
on this episode, it's all-sports talk..and some other sh!t too!!
Chris finally gets to talk sports..even though there are no sports taking place.lol.I figured let's see what he can come up with. Listen to this sh!t
in this episode, we cover a lot!! 4th of July back? conspiracies, teasers too many jokers, nicks segment? the sh!t with Chris and a longer than usual outro.
in this episode, we cover some more conspiracy theories, openly talk sh!t, bring back legit or sh!t for the last time? some news, rants, and more.
In this episode we cover. Oj & "the Bronco", new Aqua Girl??, best and worst finales. Mel Gibsons kid fckin & blood-drinking?!?!? and we finish with "the sh!t" & some emails.
In this episode we cover..Farve & Kaepernick hero talk?!, kidnapping, Scientology, emails, and "the Sh!t".
On this episode, we talk aliens, murder hornets, good cops & Shaq!!