Feb. 6, 2017

Fish Nerds Episode 141 The New England Fishing and Outdoor Expo

Fish Nerds Episode 141 The New England Fishing and Outdoor Expo

We take you on a visit to the NE Fishing and Outdoor Expo. More than http://www.nefishingexpo.com/ Dan Kenney, Go Fish Dan Casting Carter http://www.castingcarter.com/ Salmon Pro Charters http://www.salmonprocharters.com/ Vintage Fish Company...


We take you on a visit to the NE Fishing and Outdoor Expo. More than http://www.nefishingexpo.com/ Dan Kenney, Go Fish Dan Casting Carter http://www.castingcarter.com/ Salmon Pro Charters http://www.salmonprocharters.com/ Vintage Fish Company https://vintagefishcompany.com/ Ryan Dubay (Feel Free Kayaks) http://feelfreeus.com/ Radfish Lures http://radfishlures.com/ Backwoods Graphics http://backwoods-graphics.com/ University of Maine Fishing Club– Bass University- http://www.umainefishingclub.com/about.html https://thebassuniversity.com/ Berkshire River Fly Fishing http://berkshireriversflyfishing.com/ Boag Hog Baits https://www.facebook.com/boaghog.baits.5 www.mainetunafishing.com Contoocook River Canoe Company http://www.contoocookcanoe.com/ Daddymac lures http://www.daddymaclures.com/ Dave Pickering http://ricarpfishing.blogspot.com/ Durabrite Lights www.durabritelights.com Duce rods www.ducerods.com Eurotackle https://www.eurotackle.net/ Filthy Anglers http://www.filthyanglers.com/ Garmin https://buy.garmin.com/en-US/US/on-the-water/fishfinders/cOnTheWater-cFishfinders-p1.html Get Bent TV http://getbenttv.com/ Hugo and Yellowman Jase Custom Rods & Life of Riley Fishing BASS NATION http://www.jasecustomfishingrods.com/ https://www.facebook.com/LifeOfRileyFishing/ Captain Mel True http://www.captainmeltrue.com/ Line Cutterz www.linecutterz.com Mass Bass Boys www.massbassboys.com NEPVA http://www.nepva.org/ Northwoods Sporting Journal http://www.sportingjournal.com/ Ocean Cowboys https://www.facebook.com/CaptCorrigan/ On the Water Magazine http://www.onthewater.com/ Penobscot River Cabins http://penobscotrivercabins.com/ Phil Belcher Jr. Trapper Tackle https://www.trappertackle.com/ Plum Island Surf Caster http://www.plumislandsurfcasters.org/ Hook Line and Sinker http://officialhooklinesinker.com/ The Fisherman Magazine https://www.thefisherman.com/ NH Fishing and Outdoor Expo http://www.nefishingexpo.com/ Dan Kenney, Go Fish Dan Casting Carter http://www.castingcarter.com/ Salmon Pro Charters http://www.salmonprocharters.com/ Vintage Fish Company https://vintagefishcompany.com/ Ryan Dubay (Feel Free Kayaks) http://feelfreeus.com/ Radfish Lures http://radfishlures.com/ Backwoods Graphics http://backwoods-graphics.com/ University of Maine Fishing Club– Bass University- http://www.umainefishingclub.com/about.html https://thebassuniversity.com/ Berkshire River Fly Fishing http://berkshireriversflyfishing.com/ Boag Hog Baits https://www.facebook.com/boaghog.baits.5 www.mainetunafishing.com Contoocook River Canoe Company http://www.contoocookcanoe.com/ Daddymac lures http://www.daddymaclures.com/ Dave Pickering http://ricarpfishing.blogspot.com/ Durabrite Lights www.durabritelights.com Duce rods www.ducerods.com Eurotackle https://www.eurotackle.net/ Filthy Anglers http://www.filthyanglers.com/ Garmin https://buy.garmin.com/en-US/US/on-the-water/fishfinders/cOnTheWater-cFishfinders-p1.html Get Bent TV http://getbenttv.com/ Hugo and Yellowman Jase Custom Rods & Life of Riley Fishing BASS NATION http://www.jasecustomfishingrods.com/ https://www.facebook.com/LifeOfRileyFishing/ Captain Mel True http://www.captainmeltrue.com/ Line Cutterz www.linecutterz.com Mass Bass Boys www.massbassboys.com NEPVA http://www.nepva.org/ Northwoods Sporting Journal http://www.sportingjournal.com/ Ocean Cowboys https://www.facebook.com/CaptCorrigan/ On the Water Magazine http://www.onthewater.com/ Penobscot River Cabins http://penobscotrivercabins.com/ Phil Belcher Jr. Trapper Tackle https://www.trappertackle.com/ Plum Island Surf Caster http://www.plumislandsurfcasters.org/ Hook Line and Sinker http://officialhooklinesinker.com/ The Fisherman Magazine https://www.thefisherman.com/