Welcome to our new website!

We'll be Live at 4p tomorrow with Dr. William & Lizette Goodloe as we countdown to Behind the Whistle: A Symposium for Coaches SCHEMA 2020!

This year’s event is focused on the development of actionable solutions focused on the Social, Cultural, Holistic, Educational, Emotional, Ethical, Mental, Athletic and Academic (SCHEMA) of people in the P-20 pipeline through the lenses of civic responsibility and COVID-19. Some of their workshops include presentations from Sports Social Workers, Athletic Administrators, Teachers, and other licensed practitioners involved in the sport participant’s village.

Friday, July

17th 7:00 am – 3:00 pm PDT / 9:00 am – 5:00 pm CDT

Saturday, July 18th

7:00 am – 11:00 am PDT / 9:00 am – 1:00 pm CDT

When registering, please use promotional code: ROOTOFITALLPOD

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/behind-the-whistle-presents-schema-2020-tickets-90766602351?aff=ebdssbonlinesearch

#BTWSCHEMA #EquipEmpowerInspire #AgentOfChange