Podpage Logo Made with Podpage
March 31, 2016

The Lady B Bless Show Season 5 Episoe 22

The Lady B Bless Show Season 5 Episoe 22

The Lady B Bless Show on Afro Carib Radio hosted by I Am Lady B Bless at 9:00pm EST USA/Caribbean - 2:00am Ghana - 3:00am Cameroon/Nigeria - 4:00am Zimbabwe - 5:00am Kenya/Uganda - 6:00am Dubai UAE https://www.facebook.com/groups/TheLadyBBlessShow/ OnLine: http://www.afrocaribradio.com Mobile App: Google Play Store, iTunes App Store, Blackberry World App Store - Search Afro Carib Radio and Install App The Lady B Bless Show on Afro Carib Radio - Bridging the Gap - Africa to the Caribbean hosted by I Am Lady B Bless is Sponsored by African Roots and Heritage Study Tour History 299 May 23 – June 5, 2016 - https://www.facebook.com/groups/africanrootsandheritagestudytour --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support