Aug. 15, 2022

Ep. 548 – “Trusting the Currents” with Lynnda Pollio (@lynndapollio)

Ep. 548 – “Trusting the Currents” with Lynnda Pollio (@lynndapollio)

“The work you do on the inside of yourself is going to have a profound effect not only on your inner being and your happiness but on your success in the outside world.” – Lynnda Pollio


“The work you do on the inside of yourself is going to have a profound effect not only on your inner being and your happiness but on your success in the outside world.” – Lynnda Pollio

Today’s featured award-winning, bestselling author is Consciousness Doula and former New York advertising executive, Lynnda Pollio. Lynnda and I talked about her visionary novel, “Trusting the Currents”, being open to spirit for advancing your growth, and more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What inspired her to write her book

What the 6 Human Technologies are and why they can help move us forward

How long it took her to write her 1st book and what it taught her

What consciousness is and why is it important to understand it

Why it’s important to work on yourself.

 

Lynnda’s Site: https://lynndapollio.com/

Lynnda’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Trusting-Currents-Lynnda-Pollio/dp/0989195325/ref=tmm_hrd_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

 

The intro song is titled "Perseverance” from The Triple Se7en Mixtape by Asis Galvin. Be sure to capture this track by clicking this link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/album/triple-se7en

 

You May Also Like…

 

97 - "Words From Awaki" with Dr. Bernetha George: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/97-words-from-awaki-with-dr-bernetha-george/

 

290 – “The Forgiveness Solution” with Rev. Misty Tyme (@Rev_Misty_Tyme): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/290-the-forgiveness-solution-with-rev-misty-tyme-rev_misty_tyme-c2h/

 

264 – “Soul Wounds & Sacred Revelations” with Deneen Joyner (@Deneenmj7): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/264-soul-wounds-sacred-revelations-with-deneen-joyner-deneenmj7/

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd/

 

Ep. 537 – “If Trees Could Talk” with Holly Worton (@hollyworton): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-537-if-trees-could-talk-with-holly-worton-hollyworton/

 

Ep. 300 - “God Is In The Little Things” with Rev. Ariel Patricia (@RevPatriciaSSM) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-300-god-is-in-the-little-things-with-rev-ariel-patricia-revpatriciassm-c2h/

 

Ep. 455.5 – “From Triggered to Tranquil” with Dr. Susan Campbell (@drsusan99): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-4555-from-triggered-to-tranquil-with-dr-susan-campbell-drsusan99/

 

#GNPYear2 Episode 2 - "Lead An Uncompromised Life" with Lori Spagna (@LoriSpagna): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear2-episode-2-lead-an-uncompromised-life-with-lori-spagna-lorispagna/

 

#GNPYear1 Bonus Episode 3 - "The Truth is Within" with Dee Delaney (@deedelaney01): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear1-bonus-episode-3-the-truth-is-within-with-dee-delaney-deedelaney01/

 

Ep. 519 – “Jonas and the Mountain” with Janis Harper (@harperjanis1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-519-jonas-and-the-mountain-with-janis-harper-harperjanis1/

 

229 – “Unbroken” with Tajci Cameron (@TajciCameron): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/229-unbroken-with-tajci-cameron-tajcicameron/

 

Ep. 398 – “Awaken Your Greatest Potential” with Lori Ann Spagna (@LoriSpagna): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-398-awaken-your-greatest-potential/

 

Ep. 310.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “Everyday Awakening” with Sam Liebowitz (@SamLiebowitz): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3105-host-2-host-special-everyday-awakening-with-sam-liebowitz-samliebowitz/

 

Ep. 296 – “Awakened” with Helen Heinmiller: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-296-awakened-with-helen-heinmiller-c2h/

 

170 - "Live & Love Beyond Your Dreams" with Riana Milne (@RianaMilne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/170-live-love-beyond-your-dreams-with-riana-milne-rianamilne/