Aug. 14, 2022

Ep. 547 – “5 Happy Choices” with Kristina Rienzi

Ep. 547 – “5 Happy Choices” with Kristina Rienzi

“Live your life leading with love.” – Kristina Rienzi


“Live your life leading with love.” – Kristina Rienzi

Today’s featured bestselling author is mom, wife, certified professional coach, the former president of Sisters in Crime-Central Jersey, and an INFJ who dreams beyond big, Kristina Rienzi. Kristina and I talk about her book, “5 Happy Choices: The Simple Way to a Happier Life”, how the transition was to go from writing novels to a nonfiction self-help book, and more to help you choose happiness.

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What inspired her to write her first nonfiction book.

How happiness can grow over time

The foundational choice of out the 5 Happy Choices

What 2 major skills Kristina developed to upgrade her productivity

 

Kristina’s Site: https://kristinarienzi.com/

Kristina’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Kristina-Rienzi/e/B00Q5FPECS%3Fref=dbs_a_mng_rwt_scns_share

 

The opening track is titled “UVERWorld verR” by Rukunetsu aka Project R. To listen and download the whole track, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/uverworld-verr

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 354 – “Thrilling Self-Love” with Kristina Rienzi: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-354-thrilling-self-love-with-kristina-rienzi/

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

Ep. 461 – “Live for Joy” with Anne Scottlin (@AnneScottlin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-461-live-for-joy-with-anne-scottlin-annescottlin/

 

Ep. 452 – “Writing a Penetrating Tell-All Memoir” with Karin Freeland (@KarinFreeland): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-452-writing-a-tell-all-penetrating-memoir-with-karin-freeland-karinfreeland/

 

Ep. 520 – “A Powerful Tool for Massive Abundance” with Melisa Caprio (@PCtotheUniverse): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-520-a-powerful-tool-for-massive-abundance-with-melisa-caprio-pctotheuniverse/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy/

 

248.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “A Self-Kick of Positivity” with Shelley Knight (@ShelleyFKnight): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2485-host-2-host-special-a-self-kick-of-positivity-with-shelley-knight-shelleyfknight/

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

Ep. 429 – “Too Happy to Be Sad Girl” with Angel Aviles (@2Happy2BSadGirl): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-429-too-happy-to-be-sad-girl-with-angel-aviles-2happy2bsadgirl/

 

269 – “Setting Boundaries Will Set You Free” with Nancy Levin (@nancylevin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/269-setting-boundaries-will-set-you-free-with-nancy-levin-nancylevin/