Aug. 8, 2022

Ep. 545 – “The Maestro Monologue” with Rob White (@RobWhiteMedia)

Ep. 545 – “The Maestro Monologue” with Rob White (@RobWhiteMedia)

“Flaws are our own unique perfections.” – Rob White


“Flaws are our own unique perfections.” – Rob White

Today’s featured international best-selling author is real estate developer, restauranteur, world traveler, and philosopher, Rob White. Rob and I have a fun chat about his book, “The Maestro Monologue: Discover Your Genius. Defeat Your Intruder. Design Your Destiny.”, how to reclaim your confidence, and tons more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

Why having faith in yourself is important

How to get unstuck from your negative thoughts

The difference between affirmations and declarations

 

Rob’s Site: https://robwhitemedia.com/

Rob’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Maestro-Monologue-Discover-Intruder-Destiny/dp/0578941643/ref=tmm_hrd_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1626789312&sr=8-3

 

The opening track is titled, “North Wind and the Sun” by Trevin P. to listen to the full track and download it, click the following link. https://compilationsforhumanity.bandcamp.com/track/north-wind-and-the-sun

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 319 – “The Hunter” with Jim Christina: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-319-the-hunter-with-jim-christina/

 

Ep. 320 – “See Your Life As a Movie” with Bob Brill (@BobBrillLA): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-320-see-your-life-as-a-movie-with-bob-brill-bobbrillla/

 

Ep. 382 – “Coming Out as Yourself” with Stephanie Lavigne (@stephlavigne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-382-coming-out/

 

161 - "CodeBreaker" with Sandra Biskind (@TheBiskinds): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/161-codebreaker-with-sandra-biskind-thebiskinds/

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

1-Year Anniversary Episode #2 - "Building An Economic Legacy" with Antonio T. Smith Jr. (@TheATSJr): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear1-bonus-episode-2-building-an-economic-legacy-with-antonio-t-smith-jr-theatsjr/

 

#Bonus Ep. – “Superbold” with Fred Joyal (@fredjoyal): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-superbold-with-fred-joyal-fredjoyal/

 

Ep. 475 – “Divine Genius” with Adam Hall: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-475-divine-genius-with-adam-hall/

 

Ep. 477 – “P.S. You're a Genius” with Kelly Trach (@kellytrach): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-477-ps-youre-a-genius-with-kelly-trach-kellytrach/

 

#HolidayBonus Ep. – “Wisdom Of The Men” with Clint Arthur (@clintarthur): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/holidaybonus-ep-wisdom-of-the-men-with-clint-arthur-clintarthur/

 

110 - "Self-Intelligence" with Jane Ransom (@TheJaneRansom): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/110-self-intelligence-with-jane-ransom-thejaneransom/

 

Ep. 500 – “Life Reset” With Dr. Foojan Zeine, Psy.D., MFT (@DrZeine): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-500-life-reset-with-dr-foojan-zeine-psyd-mft-drzeine/

 

Ep. 433 – “Ticking Clock: Behind the Scenes at 60 Minutes” with Ira Rosen: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-433-ticking-clock-behind-the-scenes-at-60-minutes-with-ira-rosen/

 

Ep. 426 – “Success Left a Clue” with Robert Raymond Riopel (@RobRox69): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-426-success-left-a-clue-with-robert-raymond-riopel-robrox69/

 

Ep. 412 – “Why Boomer, Xer, Millennial and Gen Z Labels Need Reimagined” with Dr. Rick Chromey (@MyGenTech2020): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-412-why-boomer-xer-millennial-and-gen-z-labels-need-reimagined-with-dr-rick-chromey-mygentech2020/

 

Ep. 411 – “Name That Mouse” with David Wood (@_focusceo): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-411-name-that-mouse-with-david-wood-_focusceo/

 

Ep. 435 – “Breaking the Code” with Rusty Gailliard (@RustyGaillard): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-435-breaking-the-code-with-rusty-gailliard-rustygaillard/