Book Publishing Tips Episodes

Ep. 586 – “Flipping Bad Situations into Joyful Children’s Books” with Violet Lemay (@violetlemay)

Ep. 586 – “Flipping Bad Situations into Joyful Children’s Books” with Violet Lemay (@violetlemay)

Episode page
Ep. 582 – “Shaping the World Through Great Stories for All Ages” with Natasha Deen (@natasha_deen)

Ep. 582 – “Shaping the World Through Great Stories for All Ages” with Natasha Deen (@natasha_deen)

Episode page
Ep. 574 – “Light Skin Gone to Waste” with Toni Ann Johnson (@toniannjohnson)

Ep. 574 – “Light Skin Gone to Waste” with Toni Ann Johnson (@toniannjohnson)

Episode page
Ep. 558 – “Your Friendly Publishing Book Shepherd” with Wendy Fedan (@wfedan)

Ep. 558 – “Your Friendly Publishing Book Shepherd” with Wendy Fedan (@wfedan)

Episode page
#Bonus Ep. – “From Idea to Finished Manuscript” with Chandler Bolt (@self_pub_school)

#Bonus Ep. – “From Idea to Finished Manuscript” with Chandler Bolt (@self_pub_school)

Episode page
Ep. 552 – “From Scribbles to Published Novels at 14 Years Old” with Shanti Hershenson (@ShantiHersh)

Ep. 552 – “From Scribbles to Published Novels at 14 Years Old” with Shanti Hershenson (@ShantiHersh)

Episode page
Ep. 531 – “Where the Stork Flies” with Linda Wisniewski (@Lindawis)

Ep. 531 – “Where the Stork Flies” with Linda Wisniewski (@Lindawis)

Episode page
#LocalAuthor Bonus Ep. – “The Wise Man” with Michele Chynoweth (@AuthorMichele)

#LocalAuthor Bonus Ep. – “The Wise Man” with Michele Chynoweth (@AuthorMichele)

Episode page
Ep. 477 – “P.S. You're a Genius” with Kelly Trach (@kellytrach)

Ep. 477 – “P.S. You're a Genius” with Kelly Trach (@kellytrach)

Episode page
Ep. 473 – “How to Write a Bestseller” with Vikrant Shaurya (@VikrantShaurya)

Ep. 473 – “How to Write a Bestseller” with Vikrant Shaurya (@VikrantShaurya)

Episode page
Ep. 463.5 – “Swordfighting, for Writers, Game Designers and Martial Artists” with Dr. Guy Windsor (@guy_windsor)

Ep. 463.5 – “Swordfighting, for Writers, Game Designers and Martial Artists” with Dr. Guy Windsor (@guy_windsor)

Episode page
#HolidayBonus Ep. - “The Impact of Influence” with Chip Baker, Darius Bradley Sr., & André Amigér

#HolidayBonus Ep. - “The Impact of Influence” with Chip Baker, Darius Bradley Sr., & André Amigér

Episode page
Ep. 424 – “Thoughtfully Fit” with Darcy Luoma (@DarcyLuoma)

Ep. 424 – “Thoughtfully Fit” with Darcy Luoma (@DarcyLuoma)

Episode page
Ep. 410 – “Research Scientist Turned Urban Fantasy Author” with Kristi Charish (@kristicharish)

Ep. 410 – “Research Scientist Turned Urban Fantasy Author” with Kristi Charish (@kristicharish)

Episode page
Ep. 401 – “Spellbound Under the Spanish Moss” with Connor Judson Garrett (@GarretJudson)

Ep. 401 – “Spellbound Under the Spanish Moss” with Connor Judson Garrett (@GarretJudson)

Episode page